Menu
Come and visit our 'Natural Wonders of the World Experience' on Friday 15th February from 2pm -5pm. The children's work will be on display in the school hall.

Pudsey Waterloo Primary School

Key Dates and Information

Welcome back and Happy New Year!

 

Dates for your diary for 2019

Friday 25th January - Friends of Waterloo coffee morning in the atrium

Friday 25th January - Pudsey does Denim for Dementia - remember to wear something denim and please bring your donations into class for this worthy cause

Thursday 31st January - Friends of Waterloo School disco

w/c 11th February - Natural Wonders of the World Week

Friday 15th February - Celebration Event in the hall 2pm-5pm

Friday 15th February - Break up for half term

Monday 25th February - School reopens

Parent's Workshop - September

This will take place on Wednesday 26th September 2018 at 5:30pm.

This is to help parents understand and learn the different stratergies, techniques and terminology Reception use in Reading, Phonics, Writing and Maths.

 

 

PE

Our PE day is Friday. 

New PE kit is required in September - plain white t-shirt, black or navy tracksuit, black or navy shorts for the warmer weather and any comfortable trainers.

Please bring a water bottle. Earrings to be taken out or covered up with plasters/tape.

 

Trips

We are currently planning a trip for next half term. More information to follow.

 

Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Top